Links

Cadets

 

Air Cadet League of Canada:  http://aircadetleague.com

 

Alberta Committee of the Air Cadet League of Canada:  https://aircadetleague.ab.ca

 

Cadets Canada: http://www.cadets.ca/en/

 

CCO - Canadian Cadet Organization Portal: https://portal-portail.cadets.gc.ca/

 

 

Help Resources

 

Kids Help Phone: https://kidshelpphone.ca/

 

Youth Smart: http://www.youthsmart.ca

 

Mind Your Mind: https://mindyourmind.ca

 

Teen Mental Health: http://teenmentalhealth.org

 

Stop A Bully: http://www.stopabully.ca/

 

Distress Center: https://www.distresscentre.com

 

Addiction & Mental Health: https://www.albertahealthservices.ca/amh/amh.aspx

 

Drug Safe: http://drugsafe.ca

 

Canadian Forces Member Assistance Program: https://www.canada.ca/en/department-national-defence/services/guide/programs-canadian-forces/cfmap.html

 

 

Legion

 

Airdrie’s Royal Canadian Legion Branch 288: http://the-perfect-connection.com/legion/288/index.php

 

Royal Canadian Legion: https://www.legion.ca

 

 

Government of Canada

 

Canadian Armed Forces: https://forces.ca/en/

 

Department of National Defence: https://www.canada.ca/en/department-national-defence

 

RCAF: http://www.rcaf-arc.forces.gc.ca/en/index.page

 

Royal Canadian Air Force Association: http://rcafassociation.ca

 

Canadian Space Agency: http://www.asc-csa.gc.ca/eng/

 

401 Tactical RCAF: http://www.rcaf-arc.forces.gc.ca/en/squadron/401-squadron.page

 

 

 

Aviation

 

Air Transport Association of Canada: https://www.atac.ca/web/en/

 

Nav Canada: http://www.navcanada.ca

 

Canada’s Aviation Hall of Fame: http://www.cahf.ca

 

Helicopter Association of Canada: https://www.h-a-c.ca

 

Calgary International Airport: https://www.yyc.com

 

Springbank Air Show: http://wingsoverspringbank.com

 

Lethbridge International Air Show: http://www.lethbridgeairshow.ca

 

Cold Lake Air Show: http://www.coldlakeairshow.com

 

Edmonton Air Show: https://www.edmontonairshow.com

 

Peace Regional Air Show: https://www.peaceregionalairshow.com

 

 

Museums / Education

 

Calgary The Military Museums: https://themilitarymuseums.ca

 

Canadian War Museum: https://www.warmuseum.ca

 

The Hanger Flight Museum: http://www.thehangarmuseum.ca

 

Alberta Aviation Museum: https://www.albertaaviationmuseum.com

 

Open Cockpit Biplane Adventures: https://reynoldsmuseum.ca/programs-experiences/open-cockpit-biplane-adventures

© 2019 by 88 Lynx Airdrie Air Cadets

  • Facebook Black Round