Cadet Instructors Cadre

Officers of the Cadet Instructors Cadre (CIC) are members of the Canadian Forces Reserve whose primary duty is the supervision, administration and training of youth from 12-18 years of age, members of the Royal Canadian Sea, Army and Air Cadets in Corps and Squadrons across Canada. Many partake in  summer full time employment at Cadet Summer Training Centres located throughout Canada.

Captain Darlene Williams
Commanding Officer
co@airdrieaircadets.ca
Captain Marc Halas
Administration Officer
Admin@airdrieaircadets.ca
halas@airdrieaircadets.ca
Captain Chris Taylor
Assistant Training Officer
taylor@airdrieaircadets.ca
Officer Cadet Ryland Kruk
Assistant Administration
kruk@airdrieaircadets.ca
CI Ashlee Speer
Civilian Instructor
speer@airdrieaircadets.ca
Mrs. Claire Hilton
Supply
supply@airdrieaircadets.ca
Show More

© 2019 by 88 Lynx Airdrie Air Cadets

  • Facebook Black Round