Cadet Instructors Cadre

Officers of the Cadet Instructors Cadre (CIC) are members of the Canadian Forces Reserve whose primary duty is the supervision, administration and training of youth from 12-18 years of age, members of the Royal Canadian Sea, Army and Air Cadets in Corps and Squadrons across Canada. Many partake in  summer full time employment at Cadet Summer Training Centres located throughout Canada.

Major Darlene Williams
Major Darlene Williams

Commanding Officer Darlene.Williams@cadets.gc.ca

press to zoom
Captain Marc Halas
Captain Marc Halas

Administration Officer/Level 2 Officer Admin@airdrieaircadets.ca Halas@airdrieaircadets.ca

press to zoom
Captain Chris Taylor
Captain Chris Taylor

Standards Officer/Level 3 Officer Taylor@airdrieaircadets.ca

press to zoom
Captian Taylor Pike
Captian Taylor Pike

Training Officer/Level 5 Officer Taylor.pike@cadets.gc.ca

press to zoom
Officer Cadet Ryland Kruk
Officer Cadet Ryland Kruk

Assistant Administration/Level 1 Officer Ryland.Kruk@cadets.gc.ca

press to zoom
CI Ashlee Kruk
CI Ashlee Kruk

Assistant Training/Civilian Instructor/Level 4 Officer Speer@airdrieaircadets.ca

press to zoom
CI Claire Hilton
CI Claire Hilton

Supply supply@airdrieaircadets.ca

press to zoom